Horus Online Casino

    Horus Casino - why will you enjoy playing here?

    HorusCasino is the best online casino with fascinating bonuses, cashback and a VIP bonus program. The brand is named in honor of the god Horus, one of the main gods of ancient Egyptian mythology. He was not only the god of heaven, but also the god of kings, the god of light and protector of children. So we are in good hands!

    At the licensed online casino Horus you will find the largest selection of games of chance, over 6000 slots, 4 live casinos and a gigantic amount of bonuses for customers and even the VIP program that gives you even more suggestions. You get secure payouts and the support of the advisors around the clock (in live chat and also by e-mail).

    The website is decorated in the dark gray, almost black colors. The headings are orange and make it easy to read the information. On the left side of the desktop website is a narrow sidebar that makes it easy to navigate to different areas like the casino, the live casino, the promotions, or even your own profile.

    Security at Horus Casino

    HorusCasino holds a master gaming license from the Government of Curacao. This is a trustworthy license so you can play on Horus without any worries. The owner of the casino is the Mirage Ent. Corporation Limited from Cyprus and the subsidiary Mirage Corporation NV from Curaçao. These companies also operate other gambling sites.

    The casino uses an encrypted SSL connection to protect your data. Responsible gaming is also required. Soielers are protected. You can set a deposit limit and self-exclusion, you will also find a separate page with more information on responsible gaming. Players under the age of 18 are not allowed to register and play for real money.

    Why choose Horus among all the available casinos?

    The range of games can be found immediately in the menu
    The website
    • Nothing unnecessary - on the Horus website you will only find the most important information that you as a customer of the slot machine hall need: No massive chapters of general information about casinos. Only that which concerns Horus Online Casino: the corresponding links to slots, customer service, bonuses, VIP program, live casino and so on
    • The security: the casino is licensed and has the Curacao gaming license
    • In this casino you will definitely experience success while playing. The incredible number of bonuses will help you with this: welcome bonuses, regular cashback, VIP program and much more
    • Customer service is always in touch via email and live chat. You can contact the advisors via live chat. Live chat is quick to find - look at the bottom right of your screen.
    • the number of games: this casino has 4 thousand casino slots!
    • At Horus there are not only a lot of bonuses, but also a special VIP program, where there are even more special promotions and even cashback options.
    • Horus offers you many payment options and you can even pay and play with the cryptocurrencies.

    Slot machines and live casino

    Horus Casino Slots
    Game selection

    The casino lobby is relatively compact. A few new games are displayed under an advertising banner, which of course presents the Horus welcome bonus and a few other promotions. Then we come to the bottom of the page with the info links and license information.

    Until you have tried HorusCasino yourself, you will not be able to understand how excellent this site is. With more than 4,000 slot machines, table games and live dealer rooms, this Egyptian-style casino is ideal for the most discerning player. In addition to an extensive game collection, HorusCasino also offers a compelling design, 24/7 customer support, a VIP program and some of the best casino welcome bonuses for new players. 

    Ahead of us is a relatively young online casino. It only opened its virtual door for visitors in mid-2019. In addition, the operator Mirage Entertainment Corporation Ltd. a relatively new star in the casino world and relatively unknown. When you feel you know enough about this great platform and want to start playing, click the button below and discover the website with great bonuses! And we're telling you more about the offer today!

    What game offers does HorusCasino have?

    As I said, the games catalog has 4000+ slots and the company only works with the proven providers: 1 × 2 Gaming, 2 Von 2, Beitixon, Betsoft, Bf Spiele, Big Time Gaming, BluePrint, Booming Games, Elch, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fazi, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, Gameart, Ganapati, Habanero, Hacksaw, Iron Dog, iSoftbet, JFTW, Kalamba, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nolimit, One Touch, Pariplay, PG Soft, Playn Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat Gaming, Red Tiger, Reeltime, Relax Gaming, Revolver, Slotvision, Spinomenal, Triple PG, Wazdan, Xplosive and Yggdrasil.

    Even the picky players are sure to find something for themselves. The range is always growing and the best new games are always there right away.

    Slots

    The selection of slot machines is amazing.
    Slots

    It's safe to say that slot machines remain HorusCasino's biggest draw for the simple reason that the gaming site users have a staggering variety of nearly 4,000 titles to choose from. In view of the unprecedented abundance of titles, an unsurpassed variety of topics can be expected. 

    Horus has a lot of slots that are inspired by ancient civilizations, which is to be expected especially given the name of the gaming website. Those who are enthusiastic about slots like this may want Wild Scarabs,Lucky Pharaoh, Champions of Rome,Rome Warrior, Legacy of Egypt, Tales of Egypt, Treasure Tomb,Try Symbols of Egypt, Immortal Gladiator, and Spartan Heroes.

    The fruit machines will continue to delight gambling enthusiasts of all skill levels. At HorusCasino there is an extensive selection of such games, for example Super Fruit 7, Fruit Shop, Fruit Zen,Fruit Burst, and Colossal Fruit Smash are.

    Table games

    With several variants to play with, you will love the live casino!
    Table games

    Table and card games require a little more expertise, especially when compared to slot machines.

    For this reason, it is logical to believe that the brand will also cater to the preferences of lovers of this type of casino entertainment. If you like casino classics you will be pleased to hear that they can be found in the casino: Poker, Roulette, Baccarat,Blackjack, Craps, and even Keno.

    Poker fans are offered a wide variety of options as they play games such as Casino Stud Poker,Try Oasis Poker, Caribbean Beach Poker, Russian Poker or Tri-Card Poker Deluxe.

    What other games are there? HorusCasino users can try the virtual dealers at Trump It Blackjack, Perfect Pairs Blackjack,Pontoon, Buster Blackjack orEuropean blackjack to test. Those looking for more excitement will enjoy Blackjack 21 + 3. 

    Roulette is also becoming popular among gamblers. One of the most exciting titles you will see is Microgaming's Premier Roulette Diamond Edition, which has numerous special features as roulette experts benefit from statistics, track their betting history and even change the table. Golden Chip Roulette, Double Ball Roulette,Neon Roulette, and Lucky Spin Roulette are just a few of the other titles that casino fans can choose from.

    Mobile casino

    If you want to use the huge selection of games on the go, you can use the mobile site. Simply enter the address in your mobile browser and log in. Horus has not yet released a native app for Android or iOS, so you can only access the mobile page with your Android smartphone, iPhone, iPad or other tablets.

    The games are displayed perfectly on your mobile device thanks to modern HTML5 technology. Unfortunately, most of the games on offer are not available in the mobile version - for example, there are “only” 1,800 slots. But that's still more than most other mobile casinos.

    Live casino: a special opportunity in the XXI century 

    If you play long slot machines, we advise you to try the live casino mode. You will surely notice the big difference, because here you play live, with real players and real dealers! It is much safer because here you are negotiating with professionals and you can chat. In the live casino you combine all possible advantages of the virtual and real casino and do not notice any disadvantages. Here you can experience the atmosphere of the real casino and forget about the lonely and boring game!

    Live casino with multiple games in the collection: pick something for you
    Live dealer

    The live dealers are the real croupiers who will be happy to help you with the game. You will spin the roulette, deal the cards and roll the dice. On your screen you can see everything the croupier is doing and you can chat or even contact each other with the voice call. Those who like gambling will definitely enjoy the live casino mode. Here the users can control the whole process of the game.

    in the Horus Online Casino you can play:

    • Baccarat
    • poker
    • roulette
    • Blackjack
    • Slots

    There are, of course, some rules to follow when playing:

    • Behave politely with the croupiers
    • the insults are forbidden
    • be careful to keep your wits about you
    • assess your chances appropriately
    • choose the slots carefully

    At Horus Live Casino you will only find the best live dealer providers such as Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Dragon Gaming and Pragmatic Play. In Horus Live Casino there is also the option to play for fun and without money. You don't even have to sign up for it - click “Play for Fun” and try the best games of chance.

    Horus Casino Bonus - many offers for everyone!

    The welcome pack is even worthy of pharaohs. When you register at the casino you can claim a generous first deposit bonus. And not only that: you receive additional rewards with every deposit. And if that's not enough, dozens of free spins are waiting for you in the welcome pack.

    The bonus program has many promotions for every player: every week you get something nice.
    Bonus program

    Unlike the usual casinos that discuss multiple free spins that you only get after four, five or six deposits, the casino rewards you from the start. This shows a lot of respect for the players and leads to additional plus points in our Horus Casino test. And one more thing: The free spins have no special wagering requirements!

    In addition to rewards for new players, the company also offers you regular reload bonuses, cashback offers and a rewarding loyalty program. As a VIP player, you can get extra free spins, personal bonuses and much more every week.

    Horus Casino BonusCode: Here we present a brief overview of the Horus bonus program

    Are you new to the casino? Then quickly log in to your Welcome bonus package to get! That is a unique Horus Casino bonuswho can give you up to 1000 euros and 125 free spins on your first 5 deposits.

    DepositBonus codebonus
    1st depositFIRST200200% bonus up to € 200 + 25 free spins
    2nd depositSECOND5050% bonus up to € 400 + 25 free spins
    3rd depositTHIRD100100% bonus up to € 400 + 35 free spins.
    Welcome bonuses

    In order to claim a bonus, at least 20 euros must be deposited into the player's account with each bonus. In order for the bonus to be transferred to the player account, the sum of the deposit and bonus must be played through 30 times. As there are a few other restrictions, you should read and understand the bonus terms and conditions before making your first deposit.

    For those who want to deposit with cryptocurrencies, Horus also has a suggestion. With a bonus code you receive 150% up to 300 € bonus to your game account.

    Horus Casino gives you a bonus not only for the first deposits. Cashback is also something great, because this is how you can get the real money back in the casino. This Horus offer has no wagering requirements! Whenever you play, you earn points that you can later withdraw as real money.

    More Actions you get in this casino when you get one Becomes a VIP customer. Horus Online Casino VIP program has several levels where your profit differs:

    The levels of the VIP program at a glance
    Bonus for the VIP customers

    Play a lot and play hard and Horus Casino advisors will contact you when you have reached the next VIP level. There is no other way to become a VIP customer.

    There are still weekend deals and other promotions that are always updated. Always follow the latest information!

    How do you pay in and out? Horus Casino review about the withdrawal

    CurrenciesEuro, USA dollar, Canada dollar, Australian dollar, New Zealand dollar, Norwegian krone and Russian ruble
    CryptocurrenciesBitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Binance Coin, Monero and Tron.

    In addition to traditional payment options, the operator also accepts transactions via cryptocurrencies. In addition to its near-endless game collection, due attention should be paid to the online casino's banking system as it handles payments in currencies such as AUD, CAD, EUR, NOK, RUB, USD, PLN, and NZD.

    In order for customers to be able to deposit and withdraw, login or registration is required first.

    Casino connoisseurs who do not want to compromise the privacy of their personal information or the security of their funds could make payments via Bitcoin, Ripple, Litecoin or Ethereum.

    Gambling enthusiasts who insist on using more conventional payment methods might be happy to hear that the operator has plenty of them too. In the virtual casino, players can opt for widely used payment processors such as Mastercard, Visa, Neosurf, paysafecard, ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, iDebit and Instadebit. What surprised us a bit is that the operator only accepts card payments in EUR. Therefore, even if you use a different currency, your transactions will be processed in EUR, so there may be an exchange fee for your payment method.

    One of the great features of the checkout in Horus that gambling enthusiasts might particularly appreciate is that once they have decided on a particular payment method, they will see the processing times, the minimum and maximum amounts that they can upload when using the method , can always check. You can also check the fees that may apply.

    Limits 

    In the Horus Casino is the minimum deposit amount is € 20, while the limits per transaction vary with the different supported payment processors. In most cases, however, casino experts are not allowed to transfer amounts of more than € 5,000 to their balance. If you choose Paysafecard, you cannot upload more than € 500 to your account. The good news is that deposits are made with no additional fees and to the point.

    Payouts

    Horus Casino Withdrawal: How Long Does It Take? In this table you can see the examples.
    Payouts

    Withdrawals are made just as smoothly as deposits, and payment services that virtual players can choose from include ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin.

    In addition, registered users of the web-based casino should be aware of the limits that they must adhere to. While the absolute minimum for withdrawals is € 30, such transactions have no upper limit.

    Horus Casino customers should be prepared for the security checkswhich the operator carries out from time to time. You will be asked to verify your identity if you have initiated a withdrawal of amounts over € 100 or the equivalent in another currency. Some users of the online casino may not agree with the limit imposed on jackpot winnings as they will not be able to retrieve amounts over € 5,000 in such cases.

    Customer service

    Customer service is always there for you: Simply contact the advisors in the window!
    Live chat

    On the official website of the casino, look at the bottom right: there you will find the live chat, which is open immediately. You can start the chat right away, the advisors will consult you and they will try to solve any problem as quickly as possible. Each question is answered in detail. Customer service is never in a bind, the advisors are available around the clock.

    There is also the option to answer your questions by emailing [email protected] or using the contact form that appears in the support area. But there is no phone number and no way to get help by phone, which is not a problem as you can always chat with the advisors.

    Summary of Horus Casino

    The new online casino, which is already popular with all customers, suggests you start a great game! We have tested the company and can tell you that our experience at Horus has been positivewas.

    If you are looking for a casino that offers thousands of games (especially slots) and a live casino section, lots of table games and one of the best casino welcome bonuses available, HorusCasino is the place for you!

    With an incredible catalog of more than 4,000 games, this is one casino that easily stands out from the competition.

    In addition to the insane number of titles, you also benefit from online support around the clock (including live chat) and a welcome bonus that is one of the best on the market. 

    We hope we have provided you with all the important information and you will explore Horus Casino for yourself!

    en_CAEnglish (Canada)

Horus Online Casino

    Horus Casino – warum wird es Ihnen bestimmt gefallen hier zu spielen?

    HorusCasino ist das beste Online Casino mit faszinierenden Boni, Cashback und Vip-Bonusprogramm. Die Marke ist zu Ehren des Gottes Horus genannt, das ist einer der Hauptgötter der altägyptischen Mythologie. Er war nicht nur der Gott des Himmels, sondern auch der Gott der Könige, der Gott des Lichts und Beschützer der Kinder. Wir sind also in guten Händen!

    Bei dem lizenzierten Online Casino Horus finden Sie die größte Auswahl der Glücksspiele, über 6000 Slots, 4 Live-Casinos und eine gigantische Menge der Boni für die Kunden und sogar das VIP-Programm, das Ihnen noch mehr Vorschläge macht. Sie bekommen sichere Auszahlungen und die Unterstützung der Berater rund um die Uhr (im Live – Chat und auch per E-Mail).

    Die Webseite ist in der dunkelgrauen, fast schwarzen Farben ausgestattet. Die Überschriften sind orange und machen keine Probleme, die Information zu lesen. Auf der linken Seite der Desktop-Website befindet sich eine schmale Seitenleiste, die die Navigation zu verschiedenen Bereichen wie dem Casino, dem Live-Casino, den Werbeaktionen oder sogar Ihrem eigenen Profil erleichtert.

    Sicherheit bei Horus Casino

    HorusCasino hat eine Master-Glücksspiellizenz der Regierung von Curacao. Das ist eine vertrauenswürdige Lizenz, sodass Sie ohne Sorgen auf Horus spielen können. Der Besitzer des Casinos ist das Mirage Ent. Corporation Limited aus Zypern und der Tochtergesellschaft Mirage Corporation NV aus Curaçao. Diese Unternehmen betreiben auch andere Glücksspielseiten.

    Das Casino verwendet eine verschlüsselte SSL-Verbindung, um Ihre Daten zu schützen. Außerdem wird das verantwortungsvolles Spiel gefordert. Soieler werden geschützt. Sie können sich ein Einzahlungslimit und einen Selbstausschluss festlegen, Sie finden auch eine separate Seite mit weiteren Informationen zum verantwortungsvollen Spielen. Die Spieler unter 18 Jahre dürfen sich nicht registrieren und um Echtgeld spielen.

    Warum wählt man Horus zwischen allen verfügbaren Casinos?

    Das Spielangebot findet man sofort im Menü
    Die Webseite
    • Nichts Unnötiges – auf der Internetseite finden Sie bei Horus nur die wichtigsten Informationen, die Sie als Kunde der Spielautomatenhalle brauchen: Keine massiven Kapitel der allgemeinen Information über Casinos. Nur das, was Horus Online Casino betrifft: die entsprechenden Links zu Slots, Kundenservice, Boni, VIP- Programm, Live-Casino u s.w.
    • Die Sicherheit: das Casino ist lizenziert und besitzt die Gaming-Lizenz von Curacao
    • In diesem Casino erleben Sie bestimmt einen Erfolg beim Spielen. Die unglaubliche Anzahl der Boni wird Ihnen dabei helfen: Willkommensboni, regulärer Cashback, VIP-Programm und vieles mehr
    • Der Kundenservice bleibt immer in Kontakt per E-Mail und Live -Chat. Sie können sich an die Berater per Live-Chat wenden. Der Live-Chat ist ganz schnell zu finden – schauen Sie unten rechts bei Ihrem Bildschirm.
    • die Anzahl der Spiele: Dieses Casino verfügt über 4 Tausend Casino Slots!
    • Beim Horus gibt es nicht nur eine Menge von Bonis, sondern auch ein besonderes VIP-Programm, wo es noch mehr Sonderaktionen und sogar Cashback-Option gibt.
    • Horus bietet Ihnen viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten und sogar können Sie mit den Kryptowährungen zahlen und spielen.

    Spielautomaten und Live-Casino

    Horus Casino Slots
    Spielauswahl

    Die Casino-Lobby ist relativ kompakt. Ein paar neue Spiele sind unter einem Werbebanner angezeigt, die natürlich der Horus Willkommensboni und ein paar andere Aktionen präsentiert. Dann kommen wir zum Ende der Seite mit den Info-Links und den Lizenzinformationen.

    Bis Sie das HorusCasino selbst ausprobiert haben, werden Sie nicht verstehen können, wie hervorragend diese Seite ist. Mit mehr als 4.000 Spielautomaten , Tischspielen und Live-Dealer-Räumen ist dieses Casino im ägyptischen Stil ideal für den anspruchsvollsten Spieler. Neben einer umfangreichen Spielesammlung bietet HorusCasino auch ein überzeugendes Design, Kundenbetreuung rund um die Uhr, ein VIP-Programm und einige der besten Casino-Willkommensboni für neue Spieler. 

    Vor uns ist ist ein relativ junges Online-Casino. Es öffnete erst Mitte 2019 seine virtuelle Türe für Besucher. Zudem ist der Betreiber Mirage Entertainment Corporation Ltd. ein relativ neuer Star in der Casinowelt und relativ unbekannt. Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, genug über diese großartige Plattform zu wissen und mit dem Spielen beginnen möchten, klicken Sie die Taste unten und entdecken Sie die Website mit tollen Bonusse! Und wir erzählen Ihnen heute mehr über das Angebot!

    Welche Spielangebote hat HorusCasino?

    Wie gesagt, der Spielekatalog verfügt über 4000+ Slots und das Unternehmen arbeitet nur mit den bewährten Anbietern: 1×2 Gaming, 2 Von 2, Beitixon, Betsoft, Bf Spiele, Big Time Gaming, BluePrint, Booming Games, Elch, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fazi, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, Gameart, Ganapati, Habanero, Hacksaw, Iron Dog, iSoftbet, JFTW, Kalamba, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nolimit, One Touch, Pariplay, PG Soft, Playn Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat Gaming, Red Tiger, Reeltime, Relax Gaming, Revolver, Slotvision, Spinomenal, Triple PG, Wazdan, Xplosive und Yggdrasil.

    Auch die wählerischen Spieler suchen bestimmt etwas für sich aus. Das Sortiment wächst immer und die besten neuen Spiele sind immer sofort da.

    Slots

    Die Auswahl an Spielautomaten ist erstaunlich.
    Slots

    Man kann mit Sicherheit sagen, dass Spielautomaten der größte Anziehungspunkt von HorusCasino bleiben, aus dem einfachen Grund, dass die Benutzer der Spieleseite eine Auswahl aus einer erstaunlichen Vielfalt von fast 4.000 Titeln haben. Angesichts der unerhörten Fülle an Titeln ist eine unübertroffene Themenvielfalt zu erwarten. 

    Horus hat viele Slots, die von alten Zivilisationen inspiriert sind, was vor allem angesichts des Namens der Gaming-Website zu erwarten ist. Diejenigen, die von solchen Slots begeistert sind, möchten vielleicht Wild Scarabs,Lucky Pharaoh, Champions of Rome,Rome Warrior, Legacy of Egypt, Tales of Egypt, Treasure Tomb,Symbols of Egypt, Immortal Gladiator und Spartan Heroes ausprobieren.

    Die Fruchtmaschinen werden weiterhin Glücksspiel-Enthusiasten aller Erfahrungsstufen begeistern. Im HorusCasino gibt es eine umfangreiche Auswahl an solchen Spielen, zum Beispiel Super Fruit 7, Fruit Shop, Fruit Zen,Fruit Burst, und Colossal Fruit Smash sind.

    Tischspiele

    Mit mehreren Varianten zum Spielen wird Ihnen das Live Casino gefallen!
    Tischspiele

    Tisch- und Kartenspiele erfordern etwas mehr Fachwissen, insbesondere im Vergleich zu Spielautomaten.

    Aus diesem Grund ist es logisch zu glauben, dass die Marke auch den Vorlieben von Liebhabern dieser Art von Casino-Unterhaltung entgegenkommt. Wenn Sie Casino-Klassiker mögen, werden Sie erfreut sein zu hören, dass die im Casino zu finden sind: Poker, Roulette, Baccarat,Blackjack, Craps und sogar Keno.

    Poker Fans wird eine breite Vielfalt an Variannten geboten, da sie Spiele wie Casino Stud Poker,Oasis Poker, Caribbean Beach Poker, Russian Poker oder Tri-Card Poker Deluxe ausprobieren können.

    Welche Spiele gibt es hier noch? Benutzer von HorusCasino können versuchen, die virtuellen Dealer bei Trump It Blackjack, Perfect Pairs Blackjack,Pontoon, Buster Blackjack oderEuropean Blackjack, zu testen . Diejenigen, die nach mehr Spannung suchen, werden Blackjack 21+3 genießen. 

    Das Roulette wird auch unter den Spielern beliebt. Einer der spannendsten Titel, die sie sehen werden, ist die Premier Roulette Diamond Edition von Microgaming, in der es zahlreiche Sonderfunktionen gibt, da Roulette-Experten von Statistiken profitieren, ihre Wetthistorie verfolgen und sogar den Tisch verändern können. Golden Chip Roulette, Double Ball Roulette,Neon Roulette, und Lucky Spin Roulette sind nur einige der anderen Titel, aus denen Casino-Fans eine Auswahl haben.

    Mobiles Casino

    Wenn Sie die riesige Auswahl an Spielen auch unterwegs nutzen möchten, können Sie die mobile Seite nutzen. Geben Sie einfach die Adresse in Ihren mobilen Browser ein und loggen Sie sich ein. Horus hat noch keine native App für Android oder iOS veröffentlicht, sodass Sie nur mit Ihrem Android-Smartphone, iPhone, iPad oder anderen Tablets auf die mobile Seite zugreifen können.

    Die Spiele werden dank moderner HTML5-Technologie perfekt auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät dargestellt. Leider sind die meisten der angebotenen Spiele nicht in der mobilen Version verfügbar – es gibt beispielsweise „nur“ 1.800 Slots. Aber das ist immer noch mehr als in den meisten anderen mobilen Casinos.

    Live-Casino: eine besondere Möglichkeit im XXI Jahrhundert 

    Wenn Sie sсhon lange Spielautomaten spielen, raten wir Ihnen den Live-Casino Modus testen. Sie merken bestimmt den großen Unterschied, denn hier spielen Sie live, also mit echten Mitspielern und echten Dealern! Es ist viel sicherer, denn Sie hier mit Profis verhandeln und Sie können chatten. Im Live-Casino verbinden Sie alle möglichen Vorteile des virtuellen und echten Casino und merken gar keine Nachteile. Hier erleben Sie die Atmosphäre des realen Casinos und vergessen über das einsame und langweilige Spiel!

    Live Casino mit mehreren Spielen in der Sammlung: Suchen Sie etwas für Sie aus
    Live-Dealer

    Die Live Dealers sind die echten Croupiers, die Ihnen mit dem Spiel gerne helfen werden. Sie werden die Roulette drehen, die Karten verteilen und die Würfel werfen. Auf Ihrem Bildschirm sehen Sie alles, was der Croupier macht und Sie können sich chatten oder sogar einander mit dem Sprachanruf kontaktieren. Denen, die Glücksspiele mögen, wird der Live-Casino Modus bestimmt gefallen. Hier können die Benutzer den ganzen Vorgang des Spiels kontrollieren.

    Im Horus Online Casino können Sie Folgendes spielen:

    • Baccarat
    • Poker
    • Roulette
    • Blackjack
    • Slots

    Es gibt natürlich einige Regeln, denen man beim Spielen folgen muss:

    • Benehmen Sie sich höflich mit den Croupiers
    • die Beleidigungen sind verboten
    • passen Sie auf, dass Sie bei dem Verstand halten
    • schätzen Sie Ihre Chancen angemessen ein
    • wählen Sie die Slots sorgfältig aus

    Im Horus Live-Casino finden Sie nur die besten Live-Dealer-Anbieter wie Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Dragon Gaming und Pragmatic Play. Auch in Horus Live-Casino gibt es die Option für Spaß und ohne Geld zu spielen. Dafür muss man sich sogar nicht anmelden – klicken Sie auf “für Spaß spielen” und testen Sie die besten Glücksspiele.

    Horus Casino Bonus – viele Angebote für jeden!

    Das Willkommenspaket ist sogar Pharaonen würdig. Wenn Sie sich im Casino registrieren, können Sie einen großzügigen Ersteinzahlungsbonus beanspruchen . Und nicht nur das: Sie erhalten bei jeder Einzahlung zusätzliche Prämien. Und wenn das noch nicht genug ist, warten im Willkommenspaket Dutzende von Freispielen auf Sie.

    Das Bonusprogramm hat viele Aktionen für jeden Spieler: Jede Woche bekommen Sie etwas schönes.
    Bonusprogramm

    Im Gegensatz zu den üblichen Casinos, die mehrere Free Spins besprechen, die Sie erst nach vier, fünf oder sechs Einzahlungen erhalten, belohnt Sie das Casino von Anfang an. Das zeigt viel Respekt vor den Spielern und führt zu zusätzlichen Pluspunkten in unserem Horus Casino Test. Und noch etwas: Die Freispiele keine besondere Umsatzbedingungen!

    Neben der Belohnung für neue Spieler bietet Ihnen das Unternehmen auch regelmäßige Reload-Boni, Cashback-Angebote und ein lohnendes Treueprogramm. Als VIP-Spieler können Sie jede Woche zusätzliche Freispiele, persönliche Boni und vieles mehr erhalten.

    Horus Casino BonusCode: Hier stellen wir Ihnen ein kurzer Überblick des Horus Bonusprogramms vor

    Sind Sie neu im Casino? Dann melden Sie sich schnell an, um Ihr Willkommensbonus-Packet zu bekommen! Das ist ein einzigartiger Horus Casino Bonus, der Ihnen bis zu 1000 Euro und 125 Freispiele für Ihre 5 ersten Einzahlungen schenken kann.

    EinzahlungBonus CodeBonus
    1. EinzahlungFIRST200200% Bonus bis zu 200 € + 25 Freispiele
    2. EinzahlungSECOND5050% Bonus bis zu 400 € + 25 Freispiele
    3. EinzahlungTHIRD100100% Bonus bis zu 400€ + 35 Freispiele.
    Willkommensboni

    Um einen Bonus zu beanspruchen, müssen mit jedem Bonus mindestens 20 Euro auf das Konto des Spielers eingezahlt werden. Damit der Bonus auf das Spielerkonto überwiesen werden kann, muss die Summe aus Einzahlung und Bonus 30 mal durchgespielt werden. Da es noch einige andere Einschränkungen gibt, sollten Sie die Bonusbedingungen lesen und verstehen, bevor Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung tätigen.

    Für denen, die mit Kryptowährungen einzahlen möchten, hat Horus auch einen Vorschlag. Mit einem Bonus Code erhalten Sie 150% bis zu 300 € Bonus zu Ihrem Spielkonto.

    Horus Casino schenkt Ihnen einen Bonus nicht nur für die ersten Einzahlungen. Cashback ist auch was Tolles, denn so kann man das echte Geld im Casino zurückbekommen. Dieses Angebot von Horus hat keine Umsatzbedingungen! Immer beim Spielen verdienen Sie Punkte, die Sie später als echtes Geld abheben können.

    Mehr Aktionen kriegt man in diesem Casino, wenn man ein VIP-Kunde wird. Horus Online Casino VIP-Programm verfügt über mehrere Stufen, wo sich Ihr Profit unterscheidet:

    Die Levels des VIP-Programms im Überblick
    Bonus für die VIP-Kunden

    Spielen Sie viel und hart und Horus Casino Berater werden Sie kontaktieren, wenn Sie die nächste VIP-Stufe erreicht haben. Es gibt keine andere Möglichkeit, einen VIP-Kunde zu werden.

    Es gibt immer noch Wochenendangebote und andere Aktionen, die immer aktualisiert werden. Folgen Sie immer die aktuellste Information!

    Wie zahlt man ein und aus? Horus Casino Erfahrungen zur Auszahlung

    WährungenEuro, USA Dollar, Dollar Canada, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Norwegian Krone und Russische Rubel
    KryptowährungenBitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Binance Coin, Monero und Tron.

    Der Betreiber akzeptiert neben den traditionellen Zahlungsoptionen auch Transaktionen über Kryptowährungen. Neben seiner nahezu endlosen Spielesammlung sollte dem Banksystem des Online-Casinos gebührende Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt werden, da es Zahlungen in Währungen wie AUD, CAD, EUR, NOK, RUB, USD, PLN und NZD durchführt.

    Damit die Kunden ein- und auszahlen könnten, wird zuerst die Anmeldung oder Registrierung erfordert.

    Casino-Kenner, die keine Kompromisse bei der Privatsphäre ihrer persönlichen Informationen oder der Sicherheit ihrer Gelder eingehen möchten, könnten die Zahlungen über Bitcoin, Ripple, Litecoin oder Ethereum durchzuführen.

    Glücksspielbegeisterte, die darauf bestehen, eher konventionelle Zahlungsmethoden zu verwenden, könnten sich freuen zu hören, dass der Betreiber auch viele davon hat. Im virtuellen Casino können sich die Spieler für weit verbreitete Zahlungsabwickler wie Mastercard, Visa, Neosurf, paysafecard, ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, iDebit und Instadebit entscheiden. Was uns etwas überrascht hat ist, dass der Betreiber Kartenzahlungen nur in EUR akzeptiert. Auch wenn Sie eine andere Währung verwenden, werden Ihre Transaktionen daher in EUR abgewickelt, sodass möglicherweise eine Umtauschgebühr bei Ihrer Zahlungsmethode anfällt.

    Eine der tollen Funktionen bei der Kasse in Horus, die Glücksspielbegeisterte besonders schätzen könnten, ist, dass sie, sobald sie sich für eine bestimmte Zahlungsmethode entschieden haben, die Bearbeitungszeiten, die Mindest- und die Höchstbeträge, die sie bei der Verwendung der Methode hochladen können, immer überprüfen können. Auch die möglicherweise anfallenden Gebühren können Sie überprüfen.

    Limits 

    Im Horus Casino beträgt der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag 20 €, während die Obergrenzen pro Transaktion bei den verschiedenen unterstützten Zahlungsprozessoren variieren. In den meisten Fällen sind Casino-Experten jedoch nicht berechtigt, Beträge von mehr als 5.000 € auf ihr Guthaben zu übertragen. Wenn Sie sich für Paysafecard entscheiden, können Sie nicht mehr als 500 € auf Ihr Konto hochladen. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass Einzahlungen ohne zusätzliche Gebühren und auf den Punkt gebracht werden.

    Auszahlungen

    Horus Casino Auszahlung: Wie lange dauert sie? In dieser Tabelle können sie die Beispiele sehen.
    Auszahlungen

    Die Auszahlungen werden genauso reibungslos getätigt wie die Einzahlungen , und zu den Zahlungsdiensten, die virtuelle Spieler auswählen können, gehören ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin.

    Darüber hinaus sollten registrierte Benutzer des webbasierten Casinos über die Limits informiert sein, die sie einhalten müssen. Während das absolute Minimum für Auszahlungen 30 € beträgt , haben solche Transaktionen keine Obergrenze.

    Kunden von Horus Casino sollten auf die Sicherheitsüberprüfungen vorbereitet sein, die der Betreiber von Zeit zu Zeit durchführt . Sie werden aufgefordert, ihre Identität zu überprüfen, sofern sie die Abhebung von Beträgen über 100 € oder den Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung veranlasst haben. Einige Benutzer des Online-Casinos sind mit dem Limit, das für Jackpot-Gewinne auferlegt wird, möglicherweise nicht einverstanden, da sie in solchen Fällen keine Beträge über 5.000 € abrufen können.

    Kundenservice

    Kundendienst ist für Sie immer da: Einfach im Fenster die Berater kontaktieren!
    Live-Chat

    Auf der offiziellen Webseite des Casinos schauen Sie unten rechts: da finden Sie den Live-Chat, der sofort geöffnet ist. Sie können den Chat schon anfangen, die Berater werden Sie konsultieren und sie versuchen jedes Problem schnell wie möglich zu lösen. Jede Frage wird ausführlich beantwortet. Der Kundendienst ist nie in der Klemme, die Berater sind rund um die Uhr erreichbar.

    Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Fragen per E-Mail an [email protected] oder über das Kontaktformular zu beantworten, das im Support-Bereich angezeigt wird. Aber es gibt keine Telefonnummer und keine Möglichkeit per Anruf Hilfe bekommen, was auch nicht schlimm ist, da Sie mit den Beratern immer chatten können.

    Zusammenfassung zu Horus Casino

    Das neue, aber schon von allen Kunden beliebte Online Casino schlägt Ihnen vor ein tolles Spiel anzufangen! Wir haben das Unternehmen getestet und können Ihnen sagen, dass bei Horus unsere Erfahrungen positivwaren.

    Wenn Sie nach einem Casino suchen, das Tausende von Spielen (insbesondere Slots) und einen Live-Casino-Bereich, viele Tischspiele sowie einen der besten verfügbaren Casino-Willkommensbonusse bietet, sind Sie bei HorusCasino richtig!

    Mit einem unglaublichen Katalog von mehr als 4.000 Spielen ist das ein Casino, das sich leicht von der Konkurrenz abhebt.

    Neben der wahnsinnigen Anzahl an Titeln profitiert man auch von einem Online-Support rund um die Uhr (inkl. Live-Chat) und einem Willkommensbonus, der zu den besten auf dem Markt gehört. 

    Wir hoffen, dass wir Ihnen alle wichtigen Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt haben, und Sie werden Horus Casino selbst erkunden!

    de_DEDeutsch