Razor Shark slot

    Razor Shark Slot Description

    Razor Shark is another new release from Push Gaming that can bring you a little closer to the sea. This slot is dedicated to the underwater world and its main character is a shark. But this is not the only topic that attracts gamers. The machine has a high rate of return - 96,70%. In addition, the video slot has a bonus game, a round of free spins, a multiplier, two symbols with the special features. Thanks to these features, the gameplay is quite dynamic and profitable. You can play for both money and fun at the Razor Shark online slots!

    What does the slot look like?

    The design of the Razor Shark fits its plot and simulates a dive into the sea. On the screen of the online slot machine you can see blue water where colorful fish, stones, shells and algae swim. This picture is made up of bright colors and resembles a cartoon. The musical accompaniment also corresponds to this. Dynamic motifs will be heard throughout gameplay.

    In the middle of the sea floor there is a playing field of the slot machine itself. In Razor Shark it consists of 5 game reels. They form a 5 × 4 grid. In addition, 20 active paylines cross each other, on which price combinations are formed.

    These combinations are formed by the basic symbols of the machine. All of them are also made in accordance with the plot of the slot. Therefore, the following pictures can be seen on the play cells: fins, underwater masks, cameras, diving equipment. Such markings are considered minor as they bring fewer rewards. Sharks are of course more profitable symbols in the slot. Here you can find a shark in purple, orange, blue, and green. The most valuable of them is orange. For 5 such pictures the player receives a price 25 times higher than the stake.

    For all basic symbols of the Razor Shark Slots there is a single rule for the winning combinations: Several identical symbols must appear next to each other and must not be interrupted by other symbols. The player receives a reward for this.

    Play Razor Shark slot for free

    To play this slot machine online without registration and for free, you do not need to download anything or make any deposits. Test the demo version at the top of this page! You can have others too Slots for free to play. Have fun!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    en_CAEnglish (Canada)

Razor Shark Slot

    Razor Shark Slot Beschreibung

    Razor Shark ist eine weitere Neuerscheinung von dem Anbieter Push Gaming, die Ihnen dem Meer ein bisschen nähern kann. Dieser Slot ist der Unterwasserwelt gewidmet und seine Hauptfigur ist ein Hai. Aber nicht nur dieses Thema zieht die Gamer an. Die Maschine hat eine hohe Rendite – 96,70%. Außerdem verfügt der Video-Slot über ein Bonusspiel, eine Runde Freispiele, einen Multiplikator, zwei Symbole mit den Besonderheiten. Dank dieser Eigenschaften ist der Spielablauf ziemlich dynamisch und profitabel. Sie können an den Online-Spielautomaten Razor Shark sowohl um Geld als auch um Spaß spielen!

    Wie sieht der Slot aus?

    Das Design des Razor Shark passt zu seiner Handlung und simuliert einen Tauchgang ins Meer. Auf dem Bildschirm des Online Spielautomaten sieht man blaues Wasser, wo bunte Fische, Steine, Muscheln und Algen schwimmen. Dieses Bild besteht aus hellen Farben und ähnelt einem Trickfilm. Dem entspricht auch die musikalische Begleitung. Dynamische Motive werden während des gesamten Gameplays zu hören sein.

    In der Mitte des Meeresbodens befindet sich ein Spielfeld des Spielautomaten selbst. In Razor Shark besteht es aus 5 Spielrollen. Sie bilden ein 5×4 Raster. Außerdem kreuzen sich 20 aktive Gewinnlinien, auf denen Preis Kombinationen gebildet werden.

    Diese Kombinationen werden durch die Grundsymbole der Maschine gebildet. Alle von ihnen werden auch in Übereinstimmung mit der Handlung des Slots hergestellt. Daher sind auf den Spielzellen folgende Bilder zu sehen: Flossen, Unterwassermasken, Kameras, Tauchausrüstung. Solche Markierungen gelten als geringfügig, da sie weniger Belohnungen bringen. Haie sind natürlich profitablere Symbole im Slot. Hier finden Sie einen Hai in Lila, Orange, Blau und Grün. Die wertvollste von ihnen ist Orange. Für 5 solcher Bilder erhält der Spieler einen 25-fach höheren Preis als der Einsatz.

    Für alle Grundsymbole des Razor Shark Slots gilt eine einzige Regel für die Gewinnkombinationen: Mehrere identische Symbole müssen nebeneinander erscheinen und dürfen nicht von anderen Symbolen unterbrochen werden. Dafür bekommt der Spieler eine Belohnung.

    Razor Shark Slot kostenlos spielen

    Um diesen Spielautomat online ohne Anmeldung und gratis zu spielen, brauchen Sie nichts downloaden und auch keine Einzahlungen machen. Testen Sie die Demoversion oben auf dieser Seite! Sie können auch andere Slots gratis spielen. Viel Spaß!

    Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

    de_DEDeutsch